Thank you!

Categories: Events,Uncategorized

The Hardy County Tour & Craft Association, The Potomac Eagle, and the Moorefield Volunteer Fire Department would like to the following businesses and individuals who gave willingly to help make the 2015 Santa’s North Pole Express Train a huge success. Thank you for helping us to bring Christmas alive to hundreds of children this holiday season! 2016 tickets will be on sale Oct 15th 2016!


Santa Claus Sponsors
Grant County Bank
South Branch Animal Hospital
Heritage Hearing Aid Centers
Summit Community Bank
Capon Valley Bank
Judy Ball State Farm Insurance
Hardy County CVB
Lost River Trading Post
Pendleton Community Bank
Holly Sponsors
Reed Insurance
Fisher Family Dentistry
Yvonne Williams Edward Jones
Nicole & Rodney Keller
Snowflake Sponsor
Harold & Patti Michael
In Kind Sponsors
Eastern WV Community & Technical College
Wolfes Garage
Ponderosa Steakhouse
Hawse Shop N Save
Shultz Realty
Franklin American Mortgage
Brittany Cook

Bob Cross
WV State Rail Authority
Cindy Butler
South Branch Valley Railroad
Grant County Parks & Recreation
WV Department of Highways
Marion Leatherman
Jon Hof
Sherry Hof
Libby Boothe
Stephanie Simmons
Bonnie Helmick
Cassie Evans
Jeremy Evans
Justin Evans
Alicia Evans
Ruth Johnson
Stan Johnson
Jo Ann Eye
Melissa Merritt
Mary Davis
Katie Neptune
Vickie Lambert
Becky Brosh
Beth Dolan
Nicole Keller
Kathy Bennett
Katie Welton
Brenda Welton
Donna Feaster
Greg Helmick
Vicki Fertig
Donald Hitchcock
Maxine Halterman
Lisa Alt
Courtney Alt
JJ Butts
Amy Welton
Mattie Vance
Angel Blizzard
Rita Young
Karen Reed
Lindsey Wilson
Mary Jo Johnson
Diane Crites
Wendy Adkins
Chelsie Adkins
Helen Matthews
Heather Simmons
Sue Williams
Dawn McCauley
Sharon Martin
Clarissa Kuykemdall
Mike Mallow
Tina Barr
Amy Shockey
Paula Miller
Stacie Simmons
Laurie Weatherholt
Marion Marshall
Carla Hardy
Tanya McGregor
Michelle Herring
Beth Stutler
Angel Hinger
Rev. Katherine Jackson
Scott Jackson
Angie Fraley
Fran Stickley
Patti Shoemaker
Roger Pratt
Doug Mongold
Carson Mongold
Rodger Bradford
Lance Taylor
Tyler Riggleman
Jordan Shockey
Harry Shockey
Joe Lofton
Cody Pennington
Mike Shockey
Ray Myers
Greg McCauley
Gene Parker
Shelli Parker
Mark Carr
Aaron Crites
Kenny Shoemaker
Jacob Crites
Kenny Throne
Bubby High
Dink Hose
Ben Parker
Jeremy Fultz
Nick Bishoff
Donna Mongold
Travis Parks
Trevis Wagner
Connie Biser
Albert Crites
Josephine Crites
Yvonne Williams Edward Jones
Carolyn Strickler
Ashley Anderson
Tammy Moats
Kriston Strickler
Denny Shoemaker
Mike Crites
Janet Gillies
Neil Gillies
Mike Bobo
Bill Robinette
Pam Robinette
Lindsey Robinette

Leave a Reply